Welcome to Adirondack Electronics, Inc.

Adirondack Electronics has supported the United States Navy Propulsion Program for over 30 years of its 75 year history. We also serve the Defense Supply Centers of Philadelphia, Virginia, and Columbus. We are capable of supplying material which meets MIL-I-45208, ROTI preparation, and all aspects of MIL-STD-129 including packaging and billing contracts. Adirondack Electronics is certified to ISO 9001. Our Quality Policy:

We are committed to satisfying our customers' requirements and thereby supporting the vision and strategic direction of our organization.

Our company is committed to continual improvement through the use of the Quality Management System.

President

H. Douglas Hinkle
dhinkle@adelinc.com

Vice President

Kristin Hinkle
khinkle@adelinc.com

Treasury

Margaret Hinkle
marghinkle@adelinc.com

Quality

Archie DeMarco
ademarco@adelinc.com

WAWF Billing

Laura Mix
lmix@adelinc.com

Contracts Admin

Eileen Bestercy
ebestercy@adelinc.com

Accounting

Maureen DiBenedetto
maureen@adelinc.com

Shipping/Receiving

Robert Evans
revans@adelinc.com

Military Procurement Staff

Laurie Bittner
lbittner@adelinc.com