Welcome to Adirondack Electronics, Inc.

Adirondack Electronics has supported NAVICP's nuclear program for over 25 years as part of it's 60+ year history. Adirondack Electronics is certified to ISO 9001:2000. We also serve the Defense Supply Centers of Philadelphia, Virginia and Columbus. Adirondack is capable of supplying material which meets MIL-I-45208, ROTI preparation and all aspects of MIL-STD-129 including packaging and billing your contracts.

President

H. Douglas Hinkle
dhinkle@adelinc.com

Vice President

Kristin Hinkle
khinkle@adelinc.com

Treasury

Margaret Hinkle
marghinkle@adelinc.com

Quality

Archie DeMarco
ademarco@adelinc.com

WAWF Billing

Laura Mix
lmix@adelinc.com

Contracts Admin

Eileen Bestercy
ebestercy@adelinc.com

Accounting

Maureen DiBenedetto
maureen@adelinc.com

Shipping/Receiving

Robert Evans
revans@adelinc.com

Military Procurement Staff

Laurie Bittner
lbittner@adelinc.com